HBF Arena Kennedya Drive Joondalup WA 6027
Day Aquatic centre Fitness centre Crèche Café 
Monday - Thursday 5.30am - 8.00pm 5.30am - 9.00pm 8.15am - 1.00pm 8.00am - 5.30pm
Friday 5.30am - 8.00pm 5.30am - 8.00pm 8.15am - 1.00pm 8:00am - 5.30pm
Saturday 6.00am - 6.00pm 6.00am - 6.00pm 8.15am - 12.00pm 8.00am - 4.00pm
Sunday* 8.00am - 5.00pm 8.00am - 2.00pm CLOSED 9.00am - 4.00pm

*Winter opening hours from 1 June. 

 

On public holiday or during holiday periods the venue may be closed or opening times may differ, visit the public holiday hours page for up to date information. 

venue-details-directions-hbf.svg
HBF Arena

Kennedya Drive Joondalup WA 6027

Get directions
venue-details-public-transport-hbf.svg
Public transport

HBF Arena is approximately 1km from the Joondalup railway station, about 15 minutes by foot. Buses run regularly from the train station and surrounding suburbs.

venue-details-parking-hbf.svg
Parking

There are 1000 parking spaces at the venue including disabled and motorbike bays. Bicycle racks are located by the entrance to secure your bike. A parking fee may apply during major events.

venue-details-visit-us-hbf.svg
Visit us

Kennedya Drive Joondalup WA 6027

venue-details-feedback-hbf.svg
Feedback

We strive to improve our services based on your feedback and experience at our venues

Feedback form
Subscribe

We wish you a Merry Christmas, we wish you a Merry Christmas... and a happy new year.

We're open throughout the Christmas break so you can keep your fitness routine going or just pop in for a refreshing swim. 

Date Pools Gym Cafe Creche
Sun 24 Dec  8.00am - 6.00pm 8.00am - 2.00pm 8.00am - 1.00pm Closed
Mon 25 Dec  Venue closed - Merry Christmas!
Tues 26 Dec  Venue closed - enjoy your Boxing Day
Wed 27 Dec 5.30am - 8.00pm 5.30am - 8.00pm 8.00am - 5.00pm Closed
Thurs 28 Dec 5.30am - 8.00pm 5.30am - 8.00pm 8.00am - 5.00pm Closed
Fri 29 Dec 5.30am - 8.00pm 5.30am - 8.00pm 8.00am - 5.00pm Closed
Sat 30 Dec 6.00am - 6.00pm 6.00am - 6.00pm 8.00am - 5.00pm Closed
Sun 31 Dec 8.00am - 6.00pm 8.00am - 2.00pm 8.00am - 5.00pm Closed
Mon 1 Jan Venue closed - Happy New Year!  
Tues 2 Jan Normal hours resume

 Group Fitness Participants 

Our summer timetable will continue over the holiday period with two class cancellations:
Cancelled class Day Date
7.40pm BODY BALANCE Wednesday 27 December
8.00pm Mindful Yin  Thursday 28 December